Contact Us


Brisbane Office

Grower Services Admin/Reception

Phone:
Admin:
07 3852 3321
General:
07 3253 5999
Fax:
07 3252 7081

 

Email:
bri-cottonadmin@ldc.com

 

Address:
Level 3, 1 Breakfast Creek Road
Newstead QLD 4006
PO Box 2142
Fortitude Valey BC QLD 4006

Central Queensland / All Valleys

Cathy Cook

Phone:
0407 253 784
Email:
cathy.cook@ldc.com

Macquarie / Bourke & Southern Valleys

Rodney St. Clair

Phone:
0438 768 609
Fax:
02 6888 8162
Email:
rodney.stclair@ldc.com

Darling Downs

Andrew Cook

Phone:
0428 411 676
Email:
andrew.cook@ldc.com

Macintyre / Gwydir

Andrew Cook

Phone:
0428 411 676
Email:
andrew.cook@ldc.com

St George / Dirranbandi

Juanita Park

Phone:
0428 753 282
Email:
juanita.park@ldc.com

Namoi Valley

Alex Dalton

Phone:
0409 546 712
Email:
alex.dalton@ldc.com

Cottonseed

Michael Thompson

Phone:
0407 712 880
Email:
michael.thompson@ldc.com

Richard Porter

Phone:
0418 750 973
Email:
richard.porter@ldc.com

LDC Ginning Moree Pty Ltd

PO Box 843, Moree NSW 2400
Phone:
0267 525 188
Fax:
0267 524 550

LDC Ginning Emerald Pty Ltd

PO Box 1850, Emerald QLD 4720
Phone:
0749 823 888
Fax:
0749 822 988

LDC Ginning Dalby Pty Ltd

PO Box 1072, Dalby QLD 4405
Phone:
0746 696 988
Fax:
0746 696 943